Staff List

Name Position Title Phone Email
Kim Armstrong Executive Director 301-390-2031 kim.armstrong@wrlc.org
Tom Boone Applications Integration Developer 301-390-2048 tom.boone@wrlc.org
Angelique Carson Shared Collections Librarian 301-390-2033 angelique.carson@wrlc.org
Sarah Concepcion Shared Collections Specialist 301-390-2002 sarah.concepcion@wrlc.org
Tim Connolly Director, Finance and Administration 301-390-2030 tim.connolly@wrlc.org
Francis Forsang Network Administrator 301-390-2037 francis.forsang@wrlc.org
Don Gourley Director of IT 301-390-2036 don.gourley@wrlc.org
Tammy Hennig Shared Collections Supervisor (text only) xxx-xxx-xxxx tammy.hennig@wrlc.org
Suzanne Holcombe Shared Collections Specialist 301-390-2003 suzanne.holcombe@wrlc.org
Clark Jaenichen Shared Collections Specialist 301-390-2042 clark.jaenichen@wrlc.org
Jesse Jordan 301-390-2000 jesse.jordan@wrlc.org
Kathy Kilduff Senior Software Engineer 301-390-2035 kathy.kilduff@wrlc.org
Aaron Krebeck Director of Library & User Services 301-390-2040 aaron.krebeck@wrlc.org
Katy Puccio Shared Collections Specialist 301-390-2005 kathryn.puccio@wrlc.org
Sharon Reid Staff Accountant 301-390-2043 sharon.reid@wrlc.org
Jacqueline Saavedra Consortial Network Zone Manager 301-390-2039 jacqueline.saavedra@wrlc.org
Alan Samler System Administrator 301-390-2047 alan.samler@wrlc.org
Gloria Sena Sr. Programmer/Analyst 301-390-2038 gloria.sena@wrlc.org
Joel Shields Digital Services and Systems Librarian 301-390-2032 joel.shields@wrlc.org


Copyright © , WRLC | 901 Commerce Drive, Upper Marlboro, MD 20774 | (301) 390-2000 | https://wrlc.org